Provincial nominee program for any province

Krishna

Oct 14, 2020
Hi everyone,

I am Krishna. I got 439 CRS score. I have submitted my profile for express entry profile but based on the current monthly draws, the least score which is getting picked is 471.

Could you guys guide me through any other PNP program which would accept my score. I have 10+ years of IT experience as a product manager. I am open to relocate to any province in Canada. 

Thanks in advance,

Krishna.

canada262

Mar 26, 2020
NOC 2171 is in high demand in Alberta - Occupations in Demand - alis

Just wait out till you get picked up. Alberta not giving out the invitations as frequently now due to pandemic. Once things settle down, you can surely expect an invitation with your CRS and NOC Code.

Your NOC code 2171 is also certainly in demand in Saskatchewan. NOC 2171 was picked up as part of Occupation in Demand and Express Entry in the last draw on 24th September. Have you created EOI profile for SINP?

Further, you occupation is also in demand in Manitoba - Manitoba In-Demand Occupations | Manitoba Immigration Pathways
but you require a connection to Manitoba for SWO stream

Also consider creating the EOI profile for PEIPNP. They are now dishing out invitations regularly.

NOC 2171 is also eligible for BCPNP Tech Pilot - https://www.welcomebc.ca/Immigrate-to-B-C/documents/BC-PNP-Tech_Key-Technology-Occupations.aspx but you need a job offer

As of now your best bet is Alberta, Saskatchewan, Prince Edward Island and Ontario in that order. If you can secure a job offer in British Columbia, then the tech pilot is your golden ticket.

All the best!

mfaisalyaqub

Sep 17, 2021
NOC 2171 is in high demand in Alberta - Occupations in Demand - alis

Just wait out till you get picked up. Alberta not giving out the invitations as frequently now due to pandemic. Once things settle down, you can surely expect an invitation with your CRS and NOC Code.